Locations

Alberta

Calgary Regional Office

8408 Elbow Drive S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 1K7
Tel: (403) 299-9730
Fax: (403) 299-9749
Email: calgary@peacehills.com
Business Hours: M-F: 9:30-4:30

Maskwacis Regional Office

Samson Mall
P.O. Box 60
Maskwacis, AB T0C 1N0
Tel: (780) 585-3013
Fax: (780) 585-2216
Email: maskwacis@peacehills.com
Business Hours: M-F: 9:30-4:30

Edmonton Regional Office

Main Floor
10011-109 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S8
Tel: (780) 421-1229
Fax: (780) 425-1005
Email: edmonton@peacehills.com
Business Hours: M-F: 9:00-4:00

Corporate Office

Corporate Office
10th Floor
10011-109 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S8
Tel: (780) 421-1606
Fax: (780) 426-6568
Email: pht@peacehills.com
Business Hours: M-F: 8:30-5:00



Saskatchewan

Fort Qu'Appelle Regional Office

298 Broadway Street West
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK S0G 1S0
Tel: (306) 332-2230
Fax: (306) 332-1886
Email: fortq@peacehills.com
Business Hours: M-F: 9:30-4:30

Saskatoon Regional Office

103-C Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4K4
Tel: (306) 955-8600
Fax: (306) 955-0344
Email: saskatoon@peacehills.com
Business Hours: M-F: 9:30-4:30




British Columbia

Westbank Regional Office

Snyatan Shopping Centre
Unit 300
3604 Carrington Road
Westbank, BC V4T 3K7
Tel: (250) 769-9081
Fax: (250) 769-9082
Email: kelowna@peacehills.com
Business Hours: M-F: 9:30-4:30



Manitoba

Winnipeg Regional Office

Unit 1 - 1134 Taylor Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3M 3Z4
Tel: (204) 943-8093
Fax: (204) 943-8251
Email: winnipeg@peacehills.com
Business Hours: M-F: 9:30-4:30



Atlantic Canada

Fredericton Regional Office

150 Cliffe Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 0A1
Tel: (506) 455-3430
Fax: (506) 455-3405
Email: fredericton@peacehills.com
Business Hours: M-F: 9:30-4:30